A series of ten paintings starting as life drawings of burlesque models, and turned into demented depictions of Grimm Fairy tales.

Track Listing

  1. In Infinite Flowing Locks (Rapunzel)
  2. Ranae de Morte (The Frog Prince)
  3. White Innocence (Snow White)
  4. Catharsis of the Bleeding Hands (The Girl with No Hands)
  5. Torrent of Sweet Dissolution (Hansel and Gretel)
  6. Draconian Maleficence (Maleificent)
  7. Into the Red (Little Red Riding Hood)
  8. Nix Nought Nothing (The Nix of Mill Pond)
  9. The Fool (Rumpelstiltskin)
  10. In Death we are Saved (The Wolf and the Fox)